If you have a hosting with us and wish to cancel this service, you can follow the steps below:

1. Go to “My Account”

2. Select “Services” from the menu on the left.

3. Click on “Show” by the domain for the hosting you wish to cancel.

4. Under “Connected services”, make sure the “Hosting”-tab is selected, and click on “Cancel”.

5. You will be asked to confirm that you want to cancel your hosting.
Select “Confirm cancellation of hosting” (If you have reconsidered, you can click “Go back”).