If you have a hosting plan with us, you also have the ability to administrate your email accounts through “My Account”. This is how to delete a email account:

1. Go to “My Account”.

2. Select “Services” from the left menu.

3. Click “Show” by the domain you wish to delete the email account from.

4. Under “Connected services”, select “Email accounts”.

5. Click on “Delete” on the email account you wish to delete.

6. You will now get asked to confirm that you want to delete the account. Select “Delete” to confirm, or “Cancel” if you don’t want to delete the account.

7. The account is now deleted, and will no longer show up on the list of email accounts.