If you have a domain with us and wish to cancel it, you can follow the steps below.

Note: Cancellation must take place within 30 days before the renewal date, or you will get an invoice for a new period.

1. Go to “My Account”.

2. Select “Services” from the left menu

3. Click “Show” by the domain you want to cancel

4. Under “Domain”, click on the red button “Cancel”.

5. You will now get asked to confirm that you wish to cancel your domain.
Select “Confirm cancellation of the domain and services” (If you have reconsidered, you can select “Go back”).